Jeffrey the Penguin Strikes Again

Years ago for a technology class we learned how to design a simple website. At the time I wanted to make something for this little guy:

Img_0528

Jeffrey the penguin, long-time pal

And so it was that Jeffrey the penguin had his own website where I would share photos of his everyday life, friends, and adventures. I don’t even remember what happened to the site – it was just a temporary thing for my school project. I have too much going on at the moment to start a whole new blog for Jeffrey so I wanted to give you the highlights from the good old days.

Img_0546

Jeffrey and friends, circa 2009

Img_0568

Jeffrey rides the grey beast

Img_0571

Fishing on a lazy afternoon

Img_0551

Here’s a penguin who loves his tea.

Img_0549

With Henry the duck playing super Nintendo

Img_0575

My favorite game

Img_0576

Henry is not doing too well at the moment.

Img_0577

Poor Bunny. What’s he going to do with all those R’s?

Img_0579

All Monkey ever thinks about is food!

Img_0580

I believe I won this game. 🙂

Img_0540

What?!!!! A penguin’s gotta poop.

Img_0518

Easter time is eggcellent.

Img_0519

Who says penguins can’t dress up as bunnies?

IMG_0530

Abby the crabby tabby cat…now that was an interesting day. Nearly got my foot bitten off!

IMG_0537

Just chilling in the fridge, you know.

Img_0539

My throne! Perfectly penguin-sized.

Img_1705

Christmastime is the best.

IMG_0585

A penguin’s gotta protect himself.

JeffreyStrip1

Fell in love. Unfortunately I wasn’t her only suitor. We never really figured out what happened to her. Sigh.

110221_Lauren-130

Getting ready for my magazine cover photo shoot.

JeffreyVogueCover

I may not be the first penguin on a magazine cover but I am definitely the sexiest.

4 thoughts on “Jeffrey the Penguin Strikes Again

    • Ahaha, I still have that fishing game and I STILL love to play it. When I was younger I would use it as an occasional drinking game for girl’s nights, but I hardly ever drink these days and it’s fun to play regardless. Especially if you try with your non-dominant hand. Jeffrey and I are pleased to have entertained you.

Leave a Reply

