Rejoice, the Cheesy Bean & Rice Burrito has RETURNED!

If you’re confused, read this first: https://draculauren.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/the-day-they-took-it-away/

cbarb

Now then. Just yesterday my guy left the apartment for a late night snack. Taco Bell is right down the street. He came back with a weird smile on his face, and pulled out not one, but two ooey gooey cheesy bean and rice burritos. We danced, laughed, and cheered. And then I cried because I thought the 2nd burrito was for me, but it wasn’t. Men are pigs.

The good news, though, is that it’s only $1, which was cheaper than before!

Google this kickass culinary creation and you’ll see things like “Cheesy Bean & Rice Burrito Recovery Team” – facebook page, petitions, etc.

Taco Bell listened and did the right thing. Thanks, Taco Bell. My life is complete once again. And today I went out and got 2 of these bad boys for lunch, because I’m a piglet, too.

*squeal*

2 thoughts on “Rejoice, the Cheesy Bean & Rice Burrito has RETURNED!

    • It may depend on where you get them. My bf said his seemed to be lacking but the ones I had from a different T-Bell were just what I remembered. Let me know if you end up trying them somewhere else…or maybe you already have. That’s a bummer.

Leave a Reply

